Lost my soulmate.

Bilder spelas upp i huvudet och det smärtan är olidlig. Just nu vill jag bara somna och vakna och allt är som vanligt.

How can I just let you walk away
Just let you leave without a trace
When I stand here taking
Every breath with you
You're the only one
Who really knew me at all

How can you just walk away from me
When all I can do is watch you leave
'Cause we've shared the laughter and the pain
And even shared the tears
You're the only one
Who really knew me at all



When the visions around you
Bring tears to your eyes
And all that surrounds
You are secret and lies

I"ll be your strength, I'll give you hope
Keeping your faith when it's gone
The one you should call
Was standing here all along...

And I will take you in my arms
And hold you right where you belong
'Til the day my life is through
This I Promise You
This I Promise You
 

 Inga ord kan beskriva känslan.
Hur mycket ska man klara? Hur mycket ska man vara med om? Är det så här livet är?

Jag vill bara att du ska var lycklig och är det så här du är det så, då ska jag låta det vara så!

Jobbat 16 timmar idag med två timmars sömn inatt. Kanske dags att försöka sova? Om jag nu kan de vill säga.

Saknar dig.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0